21


I, Kartik Pant, turn 21 on 25th October 2009.

Its also the blog’s 2nd birthday ( The first post dates back to October 25, 2007 ). Happy birthday kartriter.wordpress.

I’ve done some things I’m proud of, some that amaze me, and others, I would’ve rather avoided…but its been a beautiful life, Thank You.

I watch the Blue Film ( ๐Ÿ˜› ) tomorrow…i mean Blue, hope to review it, because birthdays are special.

To all the special people in life…love u so much. Love u my life.

Kart

One comment on “21

Leave a Reply

